Speakers: 31 - 40 of 134
David Soloman
David Solomon is the Managing Principal and founder of Solomon Coyle, the leading distribution experts and management consultants to the contract furniture industry. In this role, he divides his time between serving clients, managing the Solomon Coyle team of consultants, and overseeing the firm’s research and benchmarking initiatives, peer group management services, staff development programs, and consulting solutions.

He founded Solomon Coyle in 2004 to help aligned dealers and manufacturers to develop and implement solutions that drive sustainable profitable growth....
Dean Strombom
Principal, Gensler
With a career spanning more than three decades 
and a portfolio of more than 40 million square feet, Dean leads the planning and design of corporate campuses, commercial office buildings, workplace interiors, and mixeduse developments....
Deborah Ruriani
Deborah Ruriani is the East Coast Territory Sales Manager for CS Cubicle Curtains. She focuses on building relationships within the architectural interior design community. She also works with end users in the healthcare and senior living markets to identify needs and provide design solutions.
For ten years, Deborah was a creative strategist for the Miele professional product line, which includes commercial cleaning equipment such as dishwashers, laundry equipment, and washer disinfectors.
Recently, Deborah has worked directly with facility managers and nursing staff members to help customize product solutions to meet ADA and NSF compliant codes for senior living facilities, rehab facilities and hospital milk labs....
Denise McAllister Wilder
Denise McAllister Wilder, NCIDQ, has taught and practiced in the Architecture, Engineering and Construction industry for more than thirty years. As an interior designer, she is registered in the state of Indiana....
Donald Rattner
Donald M. Rattner holds a BA in art history from Columbia and an
MArch from Princeton. He is the founder and principal of Donald
M. Rattner, Architect, an award-winning architectural and
creativity consultancy specializing in the design of creative space in
workplace, residential, wellness, hospitality, and retail

Educator and author as well as practitioner, Rattner’s publications
include The Creativity Catalog, Parallel of the Classical Orders of
Architecture, entries in professional reference books, and numerous
contributions to print and online channels....
Dr. Caren Martin
Caren S. Martin, PhD, CID, NCIDQ, FASID, FIDEC, is an associate professor emeritus of the College of Design at the University of Minnesota. Her scholarship primarily addresses evidence-based design (EBD), pre-design and post-occupancy evaluations, classroom design for children with autism, and the professionalization of interior design....
Dr. Debra Harris
Dr. Debra Harris is a leading expert in evidence-based design, with award winning research, product designs and facility designs. She is internationally recognized for research in building performance and occupant outcomes for indoor environments....
Dr. Dennis Siemsen
Dennis W. Siemsen, O.D., M.H.P.E., is a low vision rehabilitation specialist and medical optometrist in the Department of Ophthalmology at the Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota, and an Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology at the Mayo Medical School.   Dr....
Dr. Holly Cline
Chair & Professor, Department of Design
Dr. Holly L. Cline is Department Chair for the Department Design and the online MFA in Design Thinking at Radford University. She earned her degrees from Virginia Tech, University of Kentucky and Centre College.  Cline is certified by the National Council for Interior Designers (NCIDQ), is a LEED Accredited Professional and has taught for over 21 years.  Cline is passionate about finding innovative solutions and innovation within the parameters of Design Thinking and socially responsible design....
Dr. John Curran
Dr. Curran has spent over 30 years in the area of product development.  With 35 patents issued, Dr. Curran has been responsible for a wide range of products.  Currently he is President of LE...